4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

WARDROBE STYLISTS

Esther Feinman / 707.291.9168/ esther@estherfeinman.com / estherfeinman.com

Celisse Muller // (415) 601-6098 // celissemuller@gmail.com / fondlyandaffectionately.com // Wardrobe, Wardrobe Assist

Alisha Golden / 801.891.7791 / hello@goldenstyling.com // http://alishagolden.comWardrobe Stylist >> SF//NY

Rob Oxenham- 415.260.7303/ rob@roboxenham.com/ www.roboxenham.com/ www.linkedin.com/in/roboxenhamdesign

Danny O’Neill – 415-957-0500 / samantha@artistuntied.com / www.artistuntied.com/artist/dannyoneill

Hiroshi Yoshida – 415-957-0500 / samantha@artistuntied.com / www.artistuntied.com/artist/hiroshiyoshida

Colleen Hartman / 619.347.7476 / c@colleenstyles.com / www.colleenstyles.com

Peggi-jane Jeung / 415.710.0234/ peggijane@gmail.com/ www.peggijeung.com

Pamela Campbell / 510-499-0828 / pamelacampbellstylist@gmail.com /www.pamelacampbellstylist.com Deb Dapolito / Deb Dap Stylist / 415-205-2470 / www.debdapstylist.com

Georgie Perrins – 323.327.3633 / georgie@puppethorse.com / http://puppethorse.com / http://www.facebook.com/puppet.horse / LA & SF

Nissa Quanstrom / (925)890-7457 / rep: (347)331-0441 / www.dripbook.com/bonvivantnissa/ / 

www.aubribalk.com/artists/nissa_quanstrom/editorial/sanfrancisco_editorial.htm

Jasmine Hamed – 415.373.2539 / soproduction@mac.com / www.stylistjasmine.com / wardrobe for advertising, film, commercials etc. SF/LA/NY

Jessie Cagliero //Production Designer, Art Director, Set Dresser, Prop Stylist // SF, LA 951.492.9480 // JessieCagliero@gmail.com // www.jessiemariecagliero.com

Jessy Brown / 415-425-9146 / www.storytellingthroughstyle.com / props

Laura Anne Hollabaugh Fashion Stylist & Art Director // Rep: (347)331-0441 www.lauraannehollabaugh.com // Represented by Aubri Balk // lhollabaugh@gmail.com // SF+ LA+ NYC http://aubribalk.com/artists/laura_hollabaugh/art_direction/sanfrancisco_art_direction.htm

Megan Kelley / 415-957-0500 / samantha@artistuntied.com / http://artistuntied.com/artist/megankelley/

Joanna Andreoni – 510.913.1404/joanna.andreoni@gmail.com/http://www.joannaandreoni.com

Jennifer Lee / 646.872.1745 / jenn@jenniferleestylist.com / wardrobe / http://jenniferleestylist.com

Teri Cundall-415.531.3019 Experienced-wardrobe, props, client & team relations. teri.cundall@gmail.com http://www.tericundall.com

Janis Bakken- 323.839.3078 / Janisbakken@gmail.com / www.janisbakken.com / Facebook.com/JanisBakken.Stylist / Wardrobe & Product Stylist SF & Crim de la Crim

Devon Bert/ Wardrobe, Laydown, Soft Goods, Product / SF, LA, NY / www.devonbert.com / 516-589-1506 / devon.bert370@gmail.com

Gillian Sparrow Campbell // Set, Prop and Product stylist, Light food styling and set/surface painting // SF Bay area // 510-206-9185 / gilliansparrowstyling@gmail.com /

Savannah Rusher / 843-442-0164 / Prop stylist & fabricator / savannah.rusher@gmail.com / www.savannahrusher.com IG: @sroosher 

Erika Scott/ 323-697-8508/ Wardrobe Stylist/ erikascott@mac.com/ www.erikascott.com LA & SF

Jesse Lynn Dell / Fashion Stylist – Print & Film / 917.332.7634 / mail@jesselynndell.com / www.jesselynndell.com

Kristine Nex / Props & Wardrobe / 310.600.6387 / kris@kristinenex.com / www.kristinenex.com

Georgie Perrins / Wardrobe Stylist / Print & Video / 323 327 3633 / georgie@puppethorse.com / http://puppethorse.com

Yety Akinola  / Stylist – Fashion Editor – Consultant  / Los Angeles – New York – London /  www.yetyakinola.com yetyakinola@gmail.com  / 347-471-9531

Karen Schaupeter  / Wardrobe / Fashion / Kids/ Print & Video / 917.971.5898 / studio@karenschaupeter.com / www.karenschaupeter.com

Danielle Wallis / Wardrobe / Product / Props/ Florals / www.daniellewallis.com / reps: www.kernrepresents.com 831-588-6158 / daniellecwallis@gmail.com

Josie Cabrera / 760-960-6863/ josie.cabrera1@gmail.com / www.yoselinecabrera.com / Wardrobe & Product Stylist / Wardrobe & Product Assistant / Bay Area 

Shannon Amos / Amos Styles / www.amosstyles.com / 415 286-1466 / Local out of LA & SF

Jeanette Moncada :: 831.235.9797/hello@jeanettemoncada.com/ www.jeanettemoncada.com Set Dresser + Photo Stylist >> SF + LA Espen Øydvin – 415.316.8243 / espen.oeydvin@gmail.com / espenoydvin.com / prop making, set design and building, location scouting and set dressing

Adrea Cabrera . 408-568-8965 . Inquiry@adreacabrera.com. http://www.adreacabrera.com/ & http://www.lookartistsagency.com/ Feel Free to contact me directly. SF . LA . NY

Emily Reyes // 510- 921-9304 // Reyeseleven@gmail.com // Wardrobe, Wardrobe Assistant // SF

Nicole Lippman // 415-425-9058 //nicole@nikilips.com // www.nikilips.com//Represented by Scout Creatives// Wardrobe, Fashion, Product// SF, LA, NY

Chelsea R. Martin// 415.710.2787 // chelsea@chelseamartinstylist.com// www.chelseamartinstylist.com// SF. LA Emily Rose Jones / Makeup Artist, Wardrobe Stylist, Art Director // 530.414.0314 // www.emilyrosemakeupartist.co // emilyrose.jmua@gmail.com

Sarah Rivera / Wardrobe & Product Stylist//Assistant Stylist/ Bay Area/ (415) 745 5270// info@sarahriverastyling.com //www.sarahriverastyling.com

Lyn Heineken / 415.706.1563 / Wardrobe and Props /www.lynheineken.com Based in Sonoma County. Specializing in Lifestyle and Athletics Sara Ghaffari {Fashion & Interior Stylist} / sara.j.ghaffari@gmail.com {510.725.5476} www.SaraGhaffari.com {https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-ghaffari/}

Bridget Kaufman / Wardrobe & Prop Stylist, Product Styling / SF, LA, NY // 415-573-2644 // bridget.kaufman@gmail.com // www.bridgetkaufman.com Michelle Blanco / Wardrobe Stylist//Assistant Stylist// SF, LA, NY // 916-770-9506// michelleby@gmail.com // www.michelleblancostyling.com

Roma Oeh / Wardrobe + Prop Stylist // SF & NYC // oak&roma // 415-827-7662 // hello@oakandroma.com // www.oakandroma.com // www.instagram.com/oakandroma

Tiffany Wojciak / 415.871.1829 / SF, LA, CO // tiffanywojciak@gmail.com // www.tiffanywojciak.com // Wardrobe for Advertising, film & commercials. Specializing in Lifestyle. 

Allison Salas -WardrobeStylist /Achie.co / SF+LA / 408-221-2835 /allisonasalas@gmail.com  Stephanie St. Croix / Wardrobe & Product Stylist/ SF / stephaniest.croix@yahoo.com/ 925-597-4834/ www.stephaniestcroix.com

Annie Palmiotto / Wardrobe Stylist / SF + LA + NY + Open to travel / 516.946.3051 / annepalmiotto@gmail.com

Melike Nur OCAL / 628-224-1244 / hello@melikenurocal.com / www.melikenurocal.com

Kecia Clark/ Wardrobe Stylist /310-902-4746 http://kecia-clark.squarespace.com/ heykecia@gmail.com/LA-SF Represented by Aubri Balk http://aubribalk.com/artists/kecia_clark/fashion_1/losangeles_fashion_1.htm

Heather Rosner / heather.rosner@gmail.com 415 572 8269 | Stylist: Wardrobe, Prop, & Art Dept. | www.heatherrosner.com | www.joygallerysf.com |

Danielle Wallis / 831-588-6158 / daniellecwallis@gmail.com / www.daniellewallis.com / www.kernrepresents.com / Fashion, Wardrobe, Product, Prop Stylist / LA & SF 

Rachel Darey / 650-619-1545 / rachel.hila.darey@gmail.com / www.racheldarey.com / wardrobe & products stylist

Candace Hynson / 916-396-6830 / Wardrobe Stylist / candacefaythe@hotmail.com / www.candacefaythe.com /