4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

WARDROBE STYLIST ASSISTANTS

LOS ANGELES

Hannah E. Pfahl // props, soft goods, laydowns, on figure, art and background fabrication// hannahepfahl@gmail.com// 530.340.6050// Bay Area, L.A., Portland, Seattle, New York, Texas

Haley Geller / Wardrobe and Prop Stylist Assistant / SF Bay Area and Los Angeles / 510.517.9789 / haleymgeller@gmail.com / www.haleymgeller.com /

Annie Palmiotto / Wardrobe Stylist Assistant / SF + LA + NY + Open to travel / 516.946.3051 / annepalmiotto@gmail.com

Ryan Ferguson / Wardrobe + Props Stylist Assistant / SF + LA / www.ryanferg.com / 720.470.4433 / matthewryanferg@gmail.com

Katie Rose Chavez / Wardrobe & Prop Stylist Assistant / SF Bay Area + LA + travel / 818.804.1727 / chavez.katie@gmail.com

Devon Bert/ Wardrobe, Laydown, Soft Goods, Props Assistant / SF, LA, NY / www.devonbert.com / 516-589-1506 / devon.bert370@gmail.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Hannah E. Pfahl // props, soft goods, laydowns, on figure, art and background fabrication// hannahepfahl@gmail.com// 530.340.6050// Bay Area, L.A., Portland, Seattle, New York, Texas

Heather Rosner / Props, Wardrobe, Art / heather.rosner@gmail.com / 415 572 8269 heatherrosner.com / joygallerysf.com

Haley Geller / Wardrobe and Prop Stylist Assistant / SF Bay Area and Los Angeles / 510.517.9789 / haleymgeller@gmail.com / www.haleymgeller.com /

Molly Stankovsky // Props + Soft Goods Assistant // mollystankovsky@me.com // (612)-910-5309 // SF(based), MN, willing to travel

Kat Now // Props, On Figure, and Laydown assistant. Experienced floral artist + costume designer // Marin/North Bay based and able to travel // katherine@katnowdesigns.com // 415-939-8348

Stephanie St. Croix/ Wardrobe and Prop Stylist Assistant/SF + willing to travel http://www.stephaniestcroix.com / stephaniest.croix@yahoo.com/ 925-597-4834

Annie Palmiotto / Wardrobe Stylist Assistant / SF + LA + NY + Open to travel / 516.946.3051 / annepalmiotto@gmail.com

Ryan Ferguson / Wardrobe + Props Stylist Assistant / SF + LA / www.ryanferg.com / 720.470.4433 / matthewryanferg@gmail.com

Sarah Rivera// Wardrobe, Laydowns, Art Dept//SF//info@sarahriverastyling.com //www.sarahriverastyling.com// (415) 745 5270

Anna Raben / Prop + Wardrobe + Laydown Stylist Assistant / Bay Area + willing to travel / anna.raben1@gmail.com / (815) 343 3621 / annairaben.com

Yoseline Cabrera/Wardrobe + Props Assistant / SF (based) + open to travel/ www.yoselinecabrera.com/ josie.cabrera1@gmail.com/ 760-960-6863

Katie Rose Chavez / Wardrobe & Prop Stylist Assistant / SF Bay Area + LA + travel / 818.804.1727 / chavez.katie@gmail.com

Devon Bert/ Wardrobe, Laydown, Soft Goods, Props Assistant / SF, LA, NY / www.devonbert.com / 516-589-1506 / devon.bert370@gmail.com

Meredith Brion / Wardrobe – Set -Prop Style Assistant, textiles artist, Bay Area and available for travel, experience within celebrity clients – print & advertising, music, fine art museums such as Contemporary Jewish Museum etc..

Natalie Papova / Prop Stylist Assistant / Berkeley + will travel / (510) 424-2291 / mail@nataliepapova.com / http://www.nataliepapova.com

Ciana DeBernardo / Prop, textile, soft goods, food Style Assistant, NYC Interior Design Assistant / Bay Area / Marin / Sonoma County + willing to travel / cianadebo@yahoo.com / 917.583.2882

Mark Andreatta / Wardrobe + Laydown + Prop Stylist Assistant/SF + willing to travel / http://markandreatta.com / markj.andreatta@gmail.com / (917)834-6160

Anya Mettet / Wardrobe + Laydown + On-Figure + Prop Stylist Assistant/SF + willing to travel / http://www.anyamettet.com / anyamettet@gmail.com / (415) 624-7547

Carly Scovill / Wardrobe, Prop, & Art Dept. Assistant / Bay Area + open to travel / carlyscovill@yahoo.com / https://www.behance.net/gallery/43416269/Styling-Portfolio / 602.369.2619    

Lisa Renee Ornelas / Props, On Figure, Laydown and Soft goods / Interior and Floral background / 925-285-7113 /  lisareneestyle@gmail.com / Based in SF and willing to travel to L.A. / Instagram @grapefruitandsunshine

NEW YORK

Hannah E. Pfahl // props, soft goods, laydowns, on figure, art and background fabrication// hannahepfahl@gmail.com// 530.340.6050// Bay Area, L.A., Portland, Seattle, New York, Texas

Annie Palmiotto / Wardrobe Stylist Assistant / SF + LA + NY + Open to travel / 516.946.3051 / annepalmiotto@gmail.com

Devon Bert/ Wardrobe, Laydown, Soft Goods, Props Assistant / SF, LA, NY / www.devonbert.com / 516-589-1506 / devon.bert370@gmail.com

Ciana DeBernardo / Prop, textile, soft goods, food Style Assistant, NYC Interior Design Assistant / Bay Area / Marin / Sonoma County + willing to travel / cianadebo@yahoo.com / 917.583.2882

SEATTLE

Hannah E. Pfahl // props, soft goods, laydowns, on figure, art and background fabrication// hannahepfahl@gmail.com// 530.340.6050// Bay Area, L.A., Portland, Seattle, New York, Texas

PORTLAND

Hannah E. Pfahl // props, soft goods, laydowns, on figure, art and background fabrication// hannahepfahl@gmail.com// 530.340.6050// Bay Area, L.A., Portland, Seattle, New York, Texas

LOCATION UNSPECIFIED

Nichole Kreglow / nichole@kreglow.com 

Tonya Smith Lombardo / tonya.lombardo@att.net / 408.476.3956

Meredith Brion (203) 313-0277 meredithbrion@gmail.com http://www.meredithbrion.com

Candace Hynson / 916-396-6830 / Wardrobe Stylist / candacefaythe@hotmail.com / www.candacefaythe.com