RETOUCHERS

Alicia M. Blair | (505).699.8492 | aliciam.blair05@gmail.com | www.aliciamblairphotography.com | Retoucher & Compositor

LUX-SF – (415) 633-6063 / studio@lux-sf.com / www.lux-sf.com /

Ken Brown – (415) 343-5665/ ken@kenbrownart.com / www.kenbrownart.com

Stacey Ransom – 415.550.0803 / stacey@ransommitchell.com / http://staceyransom.com (Retouching, Compositing, and CGI)

Peaches In Crime – 415 203 3030 studio@PeachesInCrime.com www.PeachesInCrime.com Retouching/Photo-comp/CGI/Animation

PixelChick Studios – Rebecca Bausher – http://pixelchickstudios.com/ ADAPT – (415) 335-6060 / studio@adaptdigital.com / http://www.adaptdigital.com

Brian Byrne – 415.532.5519 / brian@brianbyrnephoto.com

Stephen Sugg – 415.643.6145 / studio@stephensugg.com / www.stephensugg.com

Noah Charnow – 415.728.2155 / noahcharnow@gmail.com / http://www.krop.com/noahcharnow/ highly skilled in product post production as well as graphic design

G10CAPTURE – 415.826.7280 / http://G10POST.com

Nicole Nelson- 415.717.3562 / digitalretouchartist@gmail.com www.nicolenelsondigital.com

Sugar Digital – 415.400.4988 http://sugardigital.com/

Mark Andrew Wilson – 518.366.9480 / markandrewwilson@gmail.com / www.markandrewwilson.com

Kevin Tiell – (415) 626-5020 / kevin@tiell.com / http://kevin.tiell.com

Simon Ledder – (415) 404-0455 http://simonledder.com/

Laura Howard/The Post Shop – 415.656.6200 / laura@thepostshop.com / www.thepostshop.com

Alex Furuya | 303-475-7607 | alexfuruya@gmaill.com | www.alexfuruya.com | Food/Portrait/Product

Blinklab – (415) 437-2200 / studio@blinklab.com / www.blinklab.com / 590 York Street No.4 San Francisco, California

Jeff Ebner – 510.501.7772 – jeff@jeffebner.com – www.jeffebner.com

Royal Couple – (415) 613-6506 / michael@royalcoupleimages.com / www.royalcoupleimages.com /

Nikki Rotunda – (304) 376-9007 / nikki@nikkirotunda.com / www.nikkirotunda.com /

Howard Lee – (925)348-1392 / iamhowardlee@gmail.com / www.iamhowardlee.com

Gene Lee | 415-572-7052 | studio@geneleephoto.com | www.geneleephoto.com

Anastasia Kuba – 415.535.4960 /anastasia.kuba@gmail.com/anastasiakuba.com

Gretchen LeMaistre – (415) 279-0395| gretchen@gretchenlemaistre.com | www.gretchenlemaistre.com Interiors/Still Life/Skin/Clothing

James Elledge | 408.828.6677 | jameselledge@mac.com | www.jameselledge.com

Isabel Foley – 917-309-7212 – isabelfoley@gmail.com – www.isabelfoley.com

Rebecca Meyer – (415) 572-2746 – rebecca@rebeccameyer.com – www.rebeccameyer.com

Jimena Saravia – (415) 699-6002 – energylifedesign@yahoo.com – http://jimena.portfoliobox.me/photo-retouching

Chelsea Keenan – 510-333-6888 – chelseakeenan@rocketmail.com

Giovanna Giordano Creative Imaging – 415.410.81.45 / gio@giovannagiordano.com / www.giovannagiordano.com Aldo Francisco Fabbri – 415-307-5367 | aldofabbri@me.com | www.aldofabbri.com

Robert Andrew Rodriguez – 682.556.2295 – robert@robertandrewrodriguez.com – www.robertandrewrodriguez.com – production + capture services

Pablo Jimenez – 415.694.2465 – pablo@thisispablo.com

Katie Thompson – 847-254-8148 – katie@katie-thompson.com – www.katie-thompson.com/retouch

Tamara Didenko – 732.939.2153 – tamara.didenko.photography@gmail.com www.tamaradidenkophoto.com

Abby Wilcox | 415-676-7323 | abbywilcoxphoto@gmail.com | www.abbywilcox.com

Greg Abraham | www.gregabrahamphoto.com | gregabrahamphoto@gmail.com | 4085684067 | CGI Renders

Matt O’Brien – (949) 542-9488 | mattobrien@mobphotoz.com | Skin/Clothing/Interiors/Product Retoucher

Weston Fuller /Phone: 858-264-6630 / e-mail: weston@westonfuller.com / Website: www.westonfuller.com
 
Dennis Dunbar / Dunbar Digital / Phone: 310.463.1677 / email: dennis@dunbardigital.com / Web: www.dunbardigital.com
 
Lisa Carney / Phone: 626.993.8797 / email: lisa@lisacarney.com / Web: www.lisacarney.com
 
David Williams / David Williams Studio / Phone: 818.509.0078 / email: contact@davidwilliamsstudio.com / Web: www.davidwilliamsstudio.com
 
Best Shot Digital / Phone:213.841.5620 / email: kate@bestshotdigital.com / Web: www.bestshotdigital.com
 
Christine Hilberg /  Christine Hilberg Retouching /Web: www.christinehilberg.com
 
Rob Berezowski / Berezowski INC. / Phone: 917-364-0835 / email: Askme@Berezowski.com / Web: www.Berezowski.com
 
Stacey Ransom / Ransom & Mitchell / Phone: 415.550.0803 / email: stacey@ransommitchell.com / Web: www.staceyransom.com
 
Kerry Shaw /Photo Illustration | High end compositing / Phone: 310-707-5850 / email: kerry@kerryshaw.com / Web: www.kerryshaw.com
 
Christopher Xavier Lozano /Sincerely Your Photo Graphics Artist / (323) 854-6775 cell/txt / www.ChristopherXavierLozano.com
 
 
 

 

WANT 15% OFF?
Subscribe to our email newsletter and receive a promo code for 15% off the purchase of any of our educational products.
    SUBSCRIBE
    I agree with the terms and conditions.