4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

PROPS & SET DESIGN/BUILD

Justin Segall – 415.373.2625 / wrapproductions@gmail.com / http://www.JustinSegall.com / props & sets in SF / LA / NY

Rob Oxenham– 415.260.7303 /SF, LA / rob@roboxenham.com/ www.roboxenham.com/ 

Blaze Gonzalez – 305.397.3662 / blazedawngonzalez@gmail.com / blazegonzalez.com

Daniele Maxwell – 415.407.7305 /daniele@danielemaxwelldesigns.com / www.danielemaxwelldesigns.com / Can work as a local in LA 

Shannon Amos – Amos Styles / www.amosstyles.com / 415 286-1466 / Local out of LA & SF

Dana De Lara – 415.505.5554 / info@danadelara.com / http://danadelara.com / NY, SF, LA

Pamela Campbell – 510-499-0828 / pamela@pamelacampbellstylist.com / www.pamelacampbellstylist.com

Nissa Quanstrom / (925)890-7457 / rep: (347)331-0441 / www.dripbook.com/bonvivantnissa/

Esther Feinman 707-291-9168 / esther@estherfeinman.com / estherfeinman.com / Local out of SF and LA

One Hat One Hand – Set Design/Build, Custom Fabrication & Model Making / http://onehatonehand.com/

James Whitney– 978.505.2366 / jameswhitney07@gmail.com / www.james-whitney.com / props and sets in SF/LA/NYC

Jessy Brown – props and sets – 415.425.9146 – http://www.storytellingthroughstyle.com/

Joanna Andreoni – 510.913.1404/joanna.andreoni@gmail.com/http://www.jmanddesign.com

Alisha Golden – 801.891.7791 / hello@alishagolden.com // alishagolden.com SF/NY/LA

Liam Kaczmar – 315-391-6750 / Liam.Kaczmar@gmail.com http://actingcasu.al 

Art Director Jeanette Moncada – 831.235.9797 / hello@jeanettemoncada.com   jeanettemoncada.com

Natasha Kolenko – 415.516.5009 / hello@natashakolenko.com // natashakolenko.com 

Tessa Watson – 510.393.9977 / contact@tessa-watson.com // www.tessa-watson.com

Justin Barnes // The shop // – 510.421.1373 / justin@theshopdesignbuild.com // theshopdesignbuild.com // Sets, props, custom fabrication, surfaces //

Heather Rosner – heather.rosner@gmail.com 415 572 8269 | www.heatherrosner.com | www.joygallerysf.com | Prop Styling & Art Department 

Art Works Hollywood / 818.956.1279

Tractor Visionwww.tractorvision.com

Karen Schaupeter / Set Design + Fabrication / 917.971.5898 / ps@prop-studio.com  / https://www.prop-studio.com/

Johnyhttp://www.jrlartdesign.com/

Glen  / http://www.610glen.com/