4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS

Boris Zharkov (925) 278-8803, boriszharkov@gmail.com

Soraya Matos, 631-766-5842, srbmatos@gmail.com , www.sorayamatos.coM

Diana Burman, 646-431-8439 hello@dianaburman, www.dianaburman.com

Elizabeth Ford, 415-816-4725, elizabeth@ef-stop.com

Aaron Buttig, 415-933-5191, aaronbuttigfilms@gmail.com

Sara Chestnutt-Fry, 916-705-6496, scf.foto@gmail.com

Tiffany Semon, 916-300-6951, tiffanysemon@gmail.com

Derek Knowles, 310-279-7507, dereklindenknowles@gmail.com

Ashlei Quinones, 818.621.4315, ashleiquinones@gmail.com, www.ashleiquinones.com

Kevin Short, 404.771.3581, kev@totallykev.com, kevinjshort.com

Michelle Stauffer, 760-889-1097, michellestauffer1@gmail.com

Jenna Bache, (419) 271-6930, jfay.bache@gmail.com

Erica Lucy, 601-201-9458, erica.l.lucy@gmail.com, www.ericalucy.format.com

David Wajsfelner, 415.505.7166, david.wajsfelner@gmail.com Anton Horwath, 650-804-1037 antonhorwath@gmail.com

Matt Araquistain 510.512.2218 mattaraquistain@yahoo.com19.

Lulu Arroyo 787.504.0424 look@luluarroyo.com

Hokulani Beale: 909-556-2274, hokumama@aol.com21.

Grant Goodrich – 650 759 0682 – grant.s.goodrich@gmail.com – PA, A2, Utility, Production Sound

Chris Bjuland, 240-401-1694, cbjuland@mac.com, bjuland.com

Jon C. Pfefferle, 415.626.4683, jonpfefferle@yahoo.com, also available as Assistant Producer and Prop Styling Assistant.

Kelsey Floyd, 847-691-1668, contact@kelseyfloyd.com, kelseyfloyd.com

Lindsay Upson, 415-686-9939

Azzam Talhami – 909.990.8032- azzamtalhami@gmail.com – photos.azzamtalhami.com

Zak Gonzalez, 480-518-0431

Kent Kessinger (828) 773-2070 – kentkessinger@gmail.com http://cargocollective.com/kentkessinger

Sam Khedr – 415-225-1470 samk@nitevibe.com – https://www.samkstudio.com/photography

Tamara Rivera 415.994.2485 tamarariveraphoto@gmail.com

Kelly Dugan – 510-414-7623 – kelly@kellypatrickdugan.com – www.kellypatrickdugan.com

Julio Robledo – 805.708.4566 – j.robledo86@gmail.com

Sean Bradley; 713.376.8339; seandavidbradley@gmail.com; seandavidbradley.com

Lea Goodman-Herrick 203.856.5770 – lgoodmanherrick@gmail.com

Skyler Vander Molen, 321.626.9348 – skylervm@gmail.com – http://skylervandermolen.com

Kien Nguyen – 510-852-9169 – kienpictures@gmail.com – kienpictures.com

Linda Green / 4158158224 / lindamaigreen@gmail.com / lindamaigreen.com / San Francisco Bay Area

Francis Zangle – 914-456-7360 – Franciszangle@gmail.com – franciszangle.com

Shannon Riley, 508-523-4944

Malina Syvoravong -/707-601-5846/ malinasyvo@gmail.com, Producer, PA, travel and production coordinator, prop, food, wardrobe stylist, www.msyvo.com

Jeff Robins / (760) 505-8237 / robins.jeffrey@gmail.com – www.jeffreyrobins.us

Alexandra Upson – 415.312.2161 . alexandraupson@gmail.com

Summer Mason- 818-203-4220 verano.mason@gmail.com- onxmag.com

“Jersey” Jenn Greene – 415.756.5929 Also avail as Logistics, Assistant Producer and Wardrobe, Props/ Styling Assistant.

Alicia M. Blair – (505).699.8492 – aliciam.blair05@gmail.com –www.aliciamblairphotography.com – Camera PA, 2nd AC, Still Photographer

Alexander Baptiste – (805) 256 4153 – Alexbaptiste89@gmail.com

Josh Robinson — 240-447-0506 — josh.robinson.photo@gmail.com — www.j-m-robinson.com — www.instagram.com/j_robinson — SF Bay Area, available as a PA, Coordinator, Digital Tech (Phase One Certified Professional), second shooter

Marta Barensfeld – 518-755-7486 m.barensfeld@gmail.com  www.martabarensfeld.com. Also available for Prod. Coordinator/Assistant Producer, Wardrobe and Styling assistant 

Angelica Ekeke (415) 654-7586 oneworldjournalist@gmail.com – www.oneworldjournalist.com

Robert Bean 917-225-8538 bean@robertbean.com  http://www.robertbean.com/about     

Alex Lexson (702)577-7393 – contact@alexlexson.com wwww.alexlexson.com

Katie Rose Chavez – 818.804.1727 Production + Wardrobe & Prop Stylist Assistant / SF Bay Area + LA + travel / chavez.katie@gmail.com

Alex Papou – (510) 424-2289 rasfies@gmail.com – PA

Ryan Baker- 916-753-6468 ryanbakerphoto@gmail.com, photographer cinematographer, production assistant, camera operator-SF Bay Area + Travel / http://www.ryanbakerphotography.com/

Hannah Bush – (415) 656-9784 hangyourharp@gmail.com PA+Coordinator+Wardrobe Asst. Stills/Video in SF Bay Area l LA l Beyond, available to travel.

Briana Sidwell –  (678) 895-4997 — Briperez55@gmail.com

Ileana Contreras – (209) 914-1511 – bringoutladyem@gmail.com   Bay Area, Central Valley

Maggie Perkins – 415-902-0474, photo editor and producer, www.maggieproduces.commperkinsproductions.com

Diego Razera / www.diegorazera.com  / diego.razera@gmail.com  / 310.926.4908

Brooke Frederick / howdy@brookefrederick.com / www.brookefrederick.com

Emma Swanson / emma21@me.com / 9174961050 / www.emmalouiseswanson.com

Haven Hartman-Briscoe / 310.882.1344 / Haven.hartman@mac.com

Ashlei Quinones /http://www.ashleiquinones.com / ashleiquinones@gmail.com / 818.621.4315

Elena Kulikova / http://www.elenakulikova.com/ /  ek@elenakulikova.com / 415.548.3662 / LA-Based / SF

Grant Puckett / Grant@GrantPuckettPhoto.com / 323-847-0532 / www.GrantPuckettPhoto.com

Alan Yanaga / ayanaga@gmail.com / 408-896-2526

Jason Agron / jason.agron@gmail.com / 650-642-5303