PRODUCERS

Jennifer Bullock Productions Jennifer Bullock, Executive Producer /  http://jenniferbullockproductions.com/ jenny@jenniferbullockproductions.com cell: 831.588.0563

Emily Miller Productions / Emily Miller, Executive Producer /  http://emilymillerproductions.com / emily@emilymillerproductions.com 917-450-0583

Applebox Production Company / Jenna Alcala, Executive Producer /  www.appleboxproductioncompany.com / jenna@appleboxproductioncompany.com Cell: 415-690-3491

Purple Lamb Productions  / Sady Callaghan, Executive Producer /  http://www.purplelambproductions.com / sady@purplelambproductions.com mobile: (415) 430-5972

Indigo Sky / Creative Art Direction • Production • Casting • Brand Identity Specializing in Fashion, Lifestyle, Tech 510.386.6290 hello@indigoskycreative.com

P Scott Productions / Peter Scott, Executive Producer / pscottproductions@gmail.com / http://www.pscottproductions.com mobile: 415.309.4764

SaF Production  / David Safian, Executive Producer http://www.safproduction.comdsafian@mac.com 323-819-4964

Produced by P Porscha / Michelle, Sr. Producer & Art Buyer porschamichelle.com 310.920.4604

MMM Productions / Mimosa Montag, Executive Producer portfolio of recent work: http://www.behance.net/mimosamontag mimosamontag@gmail.com 646.436.4745 Over 15 years experience in NYC and Northern California.

Connie Conway  / 323.874.0605  / www.connieconway.com

Sandra Moy, Super Producer /  http://www.SandraMoy.com SandraMoy@mac.com 415.309.9515 The only producer with a time machine* (*mileage and OT not included)

Kelly Fayer Productions / Kelly Fayer, Executive Producer & Senior Art Buyer www.kellyfayerproductions.com kellyfayerproductions@gmail.com 415.533.1162 cell

Michelle Stauffer Productions / michellestaufferproductions.com michellestauffer1@gmail.com 760.889.1097

Lori Schwilling / Production Coordinator http://instagram.com/schwilling lschwilling@gmail.com 415-802-3068

Connie Conway / www.connieconway.com 323.874.0605

Amy Herold / Herold Productions :: Executive Producer Video and Still Productions amy@aherold.com 925-963-8777 Local in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Chicago and Salt Lake City

Megan O’Brien / obrien.megan@gmail.com 415-299-3946 Local in Los Angeles or San Francisco Ayala Amy Yvonne Yu / 510.333.2692 amy@virtuallynonexistent.com http://www.virtuallynonexistent.com

Liz Chang / Liz Directs I’m available for Art Direction for advertising in SF area, LA & NYC + beyond. / LizDirects.com Lizchangdirects@gmail.com 323-346-7599 Liz Directs

Heather Smith / Smith X Union / Based in Carlsbad, works in LA, SD, SF, NY and everywhere / 858.200.5049/ HEATHER@SMITHANDUNION.COM/  http://www.smithandunion.com/production

BEAUTIFUL PICTURE productions http://beautifulpicture.productions We are a full-service company, producing still shoots in the Bay Area.

Lacey Shaw – Executive Producer lacey@beautifulpicture.productions 415-321-9160

EKF productions /  http://cargocollective.com/kentkessinger Oakland, CA – We specialize in conferences, weddings, documentary and events. Fair rates for high quality production

Kent Kessinger – Producer – kentkessinger@gmail.com – (828) 773 2070

Lauryn Gerstle / hello@lauryngerstle.com https://photo-producer.tumblr.com/ 646.417.0688 L.A + SF + NYC 

Amy Silberman / Producer and Photo Art Director for still photography and video. Editorial & Commercial http://amysilberman.com/ 415.793.2888 amy.silberman@gmail.com 15+ years experience

Caroline Hall / Photo Art Director and Producer in the San Francisco Bay Area specializing in commercial and editorial photography of food, furniture, tabletop, and soft goods. www.carolineavhall.com 707.328.8718, caroline.av.hall@gmail.com

Zack Williams / Previously Ad Agency Producer/ (310) 971-5678 / www.zackwilliams.com

Scott Pratt / 310.738.3676

Megan O’Brien / Start-ups welcomed! Casting, Producing, and Art Directing  / obrien.megan@gmail.com / 415-299-3946 / Los Angeles or San Francisco

Rebecca Schatten / 917.523.1392 / www.arpenproductions.com

Jewely Bennett / Hallberg / Porkchop Production Services, Inc. / 323.791.7757 / www.getporkchop.com

Mark Hofmann / 650.712.0959 / http://markhofmannproductions.com / mark@markhofmannproductions.com Indigital LLC /

Executive Producer – Carmel Bergholz / 415.577.5959 / carmel@indigitalstudios.com / w/ production teams available in SF, LA + beyond

Kim Comeaux / 323.646.1230 / Photo and Video Production including Location Scouting & Management and Casting / kim@kcproductinservices.com / www.kcproductionservices.com

Lauryn Gerstle / hello@lauryngerstle.com / https://photo-producer.tumblr.com/ 646.417.0688 / LA, SF & NYC /

Shannon Riley /  Producer, SF shannon@indigitalstudios.com 508.523.4944 indigitalstudios.com/productions/

Sandi Allison / Fletcher Creates, LLC/ 310.893.4522/ www.fletchercreates.com

Jamie Piper / Cowbelly / San Diego shoots only / 619.677.4211 / jamie@cowbelly.com

WANT 15% OFF?
Subscribe to our email newsletter and receive a promo code for 15% off the purchase of any of our educational products.
    SUBSCRIBE
    I agree with the terms and conditions.