PHOTO ASSISTANTS- WEST COAST

LOS ANGELES

Linda Pianigiani // 310-467-8567 // LA based // www.lindapianigiani.com // Location and Studio – also producer experience // pianilinda@gmail.com

Tanner Chergosky // 7639238422 // LA based photo assistant // Www.tannerChergosky.com // (1st on smaller jobs, 2nd on bigger jobs)

Keegan Attlee // 214.664.0111 // keeganattlee@gmail.com // Can Digi-tech, Experience driving sprinters & box trucks, will travel. 

Brandy Bell // 619-847-6210 // IG: @strangers_in_a_fire // strangersinafire@gmail.com // LA- Nudes, Portrait, Fashion, Art, Projection, Lighting 

Lars Lee // larsthescribe@gmail.com // (626) 641-1124‬ // Location & Studio experience // Los Angeles Based // Has Truck

Laura Casner // 570.604.6434 // studio@lauracasner.com // IG: @lauracasner // LA/NY // Lifestyle/Fitness/Adventure/Product

Sean Michon // 508.564.2883 // spmichon@gmail.com // www.michonfoto.com // LA Based

Brooke Frederick // howdy@brookefrederick.com // www.brookefrederick.com // @bafetus

Josh Robinson // www.j-m-robinson.com/assisting // @j_robinson // josh.robinson.photo@gmail.com / 240-447-0506 (m). Phase One certified digital tech and assistant; clients include The North Face, New York Times, Men’s Wearhouse, Bumble & bumble. SF/LA

Elena Kulikova // http://www.elenakulikova.com/ // ek@elenakulikova.com // 415.548.3662 // LA-Based / SF

Coni Tarallo // info@conitarallo.com // www.conitarallo.com // (929) 250-6798 // DIGI TECH & ASSISTANT  // NY/LA

Josh Beavers // 864.607.0903 // BeaversPhotog@gmail.com // www.joshbeavers.com // IG: JoshBeavz // Architecture | Travel | Lifestyle | Etc.

Olivia Katz // Olivia@OliviaKatz.com // www.OliviaKatz.com // Los Angeles 

Austin Sosa // sosa@sosaphoto.com // 847-957-7672 // DIGI TECH & ASSISTANT 

Sydney Krantz – I’m your gal! // www.skrantz.com // sydney@skrantz.com // 973-851-9895 // Lots of experience with product/lifestyle/editorial

Laura Palladino // www.laurapalladino.com // ljpallad@gmail.com // 201-919-8919 // LA/NYC

Ian Logan- DIT- Experienced on location and In Studio // 213-359-4408 // ian.logan@verizon.net

Matthew Herrington // mherringtonphoto@outlook.com // 347.909.3054 // Digital Tech & Assistant // RIT Alum // Primarily New York based / Some LA jobs

Jérémy Paul BALI // 818-749-5948 // Experienced NYC / LA  // DIGI TECH & ASSISTANT

Kat Kaye // kat@katkaye.com // 818 429 4803 // www.katkaye.com // Los Angeles // Art Center alum

Jessica Whitehead // jwhiteheadphoto@gmail.com // 574-612-4678 // jwhiteheadphoto.com

Alex Nahorniak-Svenski // alexnahorniak@gmail.com // 908-616-4357 // Experienced NYC / LA assistant

Rhea Aldridge // rda.photo@gmail.com // 323-507-1917 // https://makecreate.co/p/rhea-aldridge // 1st and 2nd assistant

ADAM ANTALEK // 585.216.7322 // www.adamantalek.com // adam@adamantalek.com // RIT Alumni (we slay) // NYC / LA

Emma Swanson // emma21@me.com // 917-496-1050 // www.emmalouiseswanson.com // @emmalouiseswanson // 2nd or 3rd assistant // references available upon request

Weston Fuller // weston@westonfuller.com // 858-264-6630 // www.westonfuller.com // 1st Assist / DT

Buddy Bleckley // buddybleckley@gmail.com // (781)307-8935 // Buddybleckley.com // 1st assistant and digital tech. Have own grip, profoto acute packs, magliner, and DIT setup.  

Wray Sinclair // wray@wraysinclair.com // (703)967-6409 // www.wraysinclair.com // Photo Assistant (1st on smaller jobs, 2nd on bigger jobs)

Mariya Stangl // info@mariyastangl.com // 406.207.2957 // LA + SF // Certified Phase One Digi Tech 

Evan Bracken // EvanBphotography@gmail.com // 410-905-5236 // EvanBracken.com // LA – SD – SF

Haley O’Rourke // ask@haleyorourke.com // 925-437-5746 // haleyorourke.com // LA + SF

Andrew Herrold // andrew@andrewherrold.com // 503-819-6985 // www.andrewherrold.com // LA-SF-PDX

Hailey Magoon // haileymagoon@yahoo.com // 925 550 9345 // http://www.haileymagoon.com/studio // LA 🙂

Cara Robbins // cara@cararobbins.com // https://www.cararobbins.com // (805) 259-6765 // @cararobbins // LA

Brandon Wholihan // Brandon@brandonwholihan.com // (239) 249-9994  // www.brandonwholihan.com // @brandon.wholihan // LA

Sandra Garcia // Photo Assistant, Video AC, Cam op, PA // hello@sandgar.com // 626.290.8996  // www.sandgar.com

James Clark // saint.james00@me.com // 503-740-8091 // jamesclarkcreative.com

LA-PDX // Grant Puckett // Grant@GrantPuckettPhoto.com // 323-847-0532

Dylan Gordon // dylan@dmax.photo // (213) 915-8095 // dmax.photo // LA – NYC

Cameron Gardner // 1st assistant + lighting guy // have full light kit for rent // hello@camerongardner.com // (562)-522-5315

Ashlei Quinones // http://www.ashleiquinones.com // ashleiquinones@gmail.com // 818.621.4315

Nicole Rejwan // (818) 264-9090 // Nrejwan7@gmail.com // References available upon request.

Matt Stubbs (aka MB Blande on FB) // Phase One Certified // matthew.s.stubbs@gmail.com // (602) 363-1461 // LA – SF

Octavia Osby // 310.403.6320 // octavia.osby@me.com

Spencer Amonwatvorakul // (714) 721-4321 // spencer.amon.photo@gmail.com  // [Note: Top notch 2nd assistant on big productions or 1st on smaller productions.]

Jon Gibb III // DIT, Assistant, FAA Drone cert, Videographer + 360 & VR shooting // (808) 346-2754 // Jongibb3@gmail.com // whoisjongibb.com //References upon request at anytime!

Pepe Leon // (323) 387-0824 // pepejlp@gmail.com  // [Note: Experienced 1st assistant / Lighting Director]

Johnny Tergo // (818) 482-1254 // johnny@johnnytergo.com // [Note: Experienced 1st assistant / Lighting Director]

Jenna Schoenefeld // (314) 413-1868 // jennaschoenefeld@gmail.com // [Note: 3rd assistant]

Rob Berezowski // (917) 364-0835 // askme@berezowski.com // IG: BerezowskiPhoto // [Note: located in LA, also retoucher and some digital tech’ing]

Andy Lei // (949) 705-9042 // [Note: 3rd assistant]

Patrick Ryland  // patrick@patrickryland.com // On Instagram: @patrick_ryland // References available upon request // 3rd Asst (or 2nd on smaller shoots)

Tanner Ott // (661) 621-5234 // tanner_ott@yahoo.com // Instagram: @tannerott

Jason Agron // 650-642-5303 // jason.agron@gmail.com

William Wu // 949.870.7760 // williamwuphoto.com // hello@williamwuphoto.com // IG: @wirriamwu // [First assistant in LA + NYC]

Austin Radcliffe //(937) 671-6711 //austinradcliffe@gmail.com // austinradcliffe.com //IG: @austinradcliffe // @thingsorganizedneatly

Katie Cornett //(832) 715-8223 // katiecornettphotography@gmail.com // katiecornettphotography.com // IG: katie_cornett // Assistant on smaller productions- esp food, product, tabletop.   // Currently work PT @ Mattel studios.

Kadi Lee // (808) 388-2928  // leeknms@gmail.com // kadilee.com // LA Based  // 2nd / 3rd assistant / PA. 

Mason Wise // 646-407-2365 // masonwise21@gmail.com // LA – NYC // [Note: 2nd assistant/PA] // References available

April Staso @aprilstaso // 703-509-1078 // wwww.aprilstaso.com
 
Jessie Gentry // (818) 298-4700 // hello@JessieGentry.com // JessieGentry.com // IG: JessieGentry // 1st assist/ Capture One expert/DIT with your kit for a lower rate // Working part time at Mattel currently
 
Patrick Hoban // (510) 449-6253 // patrickrhoban@gmail.com // www.photoassistant.com/assistant/3104/patrick-chach-hoban

SAN FRANCISCO

Jung Fitzpatrick | Bay Area | (503) 730-8955 | hello@jungfitzpatrick.com | www.jungfitzpatrick.com/assisting

Kelsey Floyd | SF | (847) 691-1668 | kelsey@kelseyfloyd.com | www.kelseyfloyd.com

David Wajsfelner (ciao) |SF and beyond | 415.505.7166 | davidciaophotography@gmail.com | www.davidciao.com

Angelica Ekeke |SF/ Bay Area| (415) 654-7586 | oneworldjournalist@gmail.com| oneworldjournalist.com

Vanessa Solis | Oakland | Bay Area | (510) 290-3190 | vanessa@vadephotography.com | www.vadephotography.com

Greer Rivera | Marin | SF | (508) 560-3435 | greerprivera@gmail.com | www.greerrivera.com

Sean Bradley| Oakland | SF | (713) 376-8339 | seandavidbradley@gmail.com | www.seandavidbradley.com

Todd Sanchioni |Bay area| 415-994-5885| Todd@fotosanchioni.com|www.Fotosanchioni.com

p>Keith Bodziak |SF & Bay Area| 415-484-6409 | keithbodziakphotography@gmail.com | www.keithbodziak.com

Alexey Gulenko | Bay Area | LA | Chicago |Las Vegas | 510-684-1659 | contact@alexeygulenko.com | www.alexeygulenko.com

Michelle Blue | San Francisco Bay Area | (408) 477-0359 | michellegoesblue@gmail.com | www.MichelleBlue.org

Afra Pourdad | San Francisco, Bay Area| 510-342-2992 | afra@afrascorner.com| www.afrascorner.com www.flashback.gallery

Phillip Romano | San Francisco Bay Area | (646) 981-7085 | info@phillipromano.com | www.phillipromano.com

Robert Bean | San Francisco Bay Area | NYC | 917-225-8538 | bean@robertbean.com | www.robertbean.com

Shan Benson | San Francisco Bay Area | (415)705-9283 | info@shanleephoto.com |www.shanleephoto.com

Amani Wade | Bay Area | 415.994.9211 | Amani.Wade@gmail.com | http://www.amani.photography

Francis Zangle | Bay Area | 914.456.7360 | Franciszangle@gmail.comwww.franciszangle.com

Cayce Clifford | San Francisco Bay Area | 908-268-2272 | cayce@cayceclifford.com | www.cayceclifford.com

Lenka Sluneckova | San Francisco | 415-728-3964 | info@lsportraits.com www.lsportraits.com

Nancy Elliott|Oakland-East Bay|415-505-0861|subsf1@gmail.com

Adam Small | Petaluma | 760-994-7785 | Adamcsmal@gmail.com |www.adamsmallphoto.com

Elizabeth Bromberger| San Francisco Bay Area|415-497-5885|lizbromberger@gmail.com www.elizabethbromberger.com

Kathleen Low-Horgan | San Francisco Bay Area and Seattle WA area | 707-334-4223 | kannhorgan@gmail.com | http://www.hellokathleen.com

Clayton Getsinger | Bay Area | 415-745-1592 | clayton@claytongetsinger.com | (studio experience link http://www.claytongetsinger.com/Commercial-Fashion/)

Juan Antonio Vega /Bay Area/ Stockton/209-715-9192/juanvega_a@yahoo.com

Fujio Emura | Bay Area | 415 – 819 – 2611 | fujioemura@gmail.com | www.fujioemura.com

A L E X L E X S O N | san francisco | 702-577-7393 | contact@alexlexson.com | www.alexlexson.com

Gean Yip | San Francisco Bay Area | 650.996.0021 | GY@Geanyip.com

Reid Erickson | San Francisco Bay Area | 650.544.9638 | reidverickson@gmail.com | www.reiderickson.com

Alyzeh Ashraff | SF and LA | 818.636.7426 | alyraff@gmail.com | www.alyraff.com

Raymond Rudolph | SF & Beyond | 650-533-7646 | RaymondCRudolph@gmail.com | www.RaymondRudolph.com

Huyen Do | SF & LA | 415.802.4425 | hi@huyen.do | huyen.do/photo

Lindsay Dobbs | SF – East Bay – LA | 925-413-8989 | lindsay.e.dobbs@gmail.com | www.lindsaydobbs.com

Austin Steele | Sacramento | 404-536-6796 | austinsteelephoto@gmail.com | www.austinsteelephoto.com

Jeff Branch | Oakland | (805) 256 – 5024 | jeffd.branch@sbcglobal.net

Devon Lach | San Francisco| (406)579-3280| devonmlach@gmail.com

Scott Russell | Oakland/Bay Area | (719) 321-8931 | skitrussell@yahoo.com | www.prettyfires.com

James Barcelona | SF & LA | (415) 613 – 6409 | barce@bracketthis.com | bracketthis.com

Anthony Baca | SF/ Bay Area | (831) 596-0403 |anthony@anthonybaca.com | anthonybaca.com

Jeremy Streich | SF/BayArea/LA| (401) 258-6542|jstreich13@gmail.com| PortfolioTravel/Nature/Architecture/Urban/Food

Alexandra Naumova | SF/Bay Area | (415) 238-70-30 | ju26ne@gmail.com | https://www.alexandranaumova.com/resume

Aurélia Faudot | San José /Bay Area / California / Europe | (0033) 601-32-16-81 | aurelia.faudot@gmail.com | www.instagram.com/aureliafaudot

Kristen Grundy | San Francisco Bay Area | 267.258.0580 | kristen@kristengrundy.com | www.kristengrundy.com

Dawn Elizabeth Johnsen | San Francisco Bay Area | (513) 484-1834 | DawnEJohnsen@gmail.com | www.DawnElizabethPhoto.com | IG: @dawnelizabethphoto

Meghan Holmes |San Francisco | 530-391-3501| Meghan.Holmes.f@gmail.com | https://www.meghanholmes.photo

Jeremy Center |Bay Area/Sacramento/Central Valley | 509.301.3917 | jeremy@jeremycenter.com |www.jeremycenter.com | IG: Oglethorpe Mall

Natasha Dangond |Bay Area| 949.235.9590 | ndangond.photo@gmail.com|www.natasha-dangond.com| IG: @natashadangond

Jason Barnes | Bay Area | 312.659.6494 | jbarnes@two16ltd.com | www.two16ltd.com | https://www.asmp.org/portfolio/jason-barnes/

Karina Ordell | Bay Area | 510-342-6142 | karinaordell@gmail.com | www.karinaordell.com

Zoe Heller | SF/Bay Area/LA | 614-390-4030 | Zoegriffingheller@gmail.com | www.zoegriffingheller.com

Eric Sanchez | SF/Bay Area | 650-455-5456 | sanchphoto@yahoo.com | Sanchphoto.com| IG: @sanchphoto

Adam Joseph Brochstein | Bay Area | 617-803-2632 | hi@adambrochstein.com | www.adambrochstein.com | ig: @adamjosephbrochstein

Matt O’Brien | SF | (949) 542-9488 | mattobrien@mobphotoz.com | mobphotoz.com | IG: @mob93

Steven Terrebonne | Bay Area | 925-360-3521 | steve@tbonephoto.com | terrebonnephotography.com | ig: @thesteve9x

Lindsey Filowitz | Bay Area | 646*552*5752 | lindsey.filowitz@gmail.com | www.lindseyfilowitz.com| ig: @lindseyfil

Arturo Oliva Pedroza |SF and beyond | 949.680.8365 | arturoolivapedroza@gmail.com | www.arturoolivapedroza.com | ig: @arturoolivapedroza

Marissa McPeak |San Francisco Bay Area | 408-334-9054 | marissa@mcpeak.com | www.marissamcpeak.com | ig: @marissamcpeak

Michael Short | Oakland based, Bay Area and beyond | 415-438-0736 | michael@mshortphotography.com | www.mshortphotography.com |

Cory Evans | San Francisco Bay Area | 530-514-8747 | cevansfilms@gmail.com | www.cevansfilms.com

Jonathan D Miller | SF Bay Area | 415-999-2797 | jonzo88@gmail.com | www.jonathandmiller.com| ig: @jonzo88

Nicholas Shirley | SF Bay Area | 425-281-4133 | brightwoodphotos@gmail.com | www.brightwoodphotos.com | ig: Brightwood Photos

Bob Stender North Bay Area (Santa Rosa Based) 707 578-5738 www.tibidabophotography.com

Christian Alegria / SF Bay Area – LA – Europe – 510 926 7600 contact@christianalegria.com www.christianalegria.com

Nelson Lau | SF Bay Area | 510 789 3573 | mrnelsonlau@gmail.com | mrnelsonlau.com | ig: @mrnelsonlau

Alex Furuya | San Mateo | 303-475-7607 | alexfuruya@gmail.com | alexfuruya.com |

Nikki Neumann | Bay Area / Napa Valley | 707 318 1183 | nikki@nikkineumann.com | www.nikkineumann.com | IG – nkknmnn

Guerrilla Davis | Oakland, SF Bay Area | 8584728813 | guerrilladavis (at) gmail.com | www.instagram.com/shotbyguerrilla

WANT 15% OFF?
Subscribe to our email newsletter and receive a promo code for 15% off the purchase of any of our educational products.
    SUBSCRIBE
    I agree with the terms and conditions.