4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

HMUAs (hair makeup artists)

Jessica Levy / (408)355-5054 / levy.jessica.rose@gmail.com/ www.fxbyjess.com

Claire Nobles / (925)339-8728 / clairenoblesmua@gmail.com / www.clairenobles.com / Makeup and Hair

Nikol Elaine / 707-706-3682 / nikol.elaine@gmail.com / www.nikolelaine.com / Makeup+Hair

Racine christensen / (415) 305-4546 / racine@racinechistensen.com /www.racinechristensen.com

Green Dale Figueroa / (415) 846-2939 / verdecitas@gmail.com / www.greendalestyle.com

Song Joo / (323) 434-1841 / song@song-joo.com / www.song-joo.com

Lindsey Smith / (562) 607-9536/ lindseydiansmith@gmail.com/ LSmithmakeup.com, Hair and Makeup

Teresa Reynolds / 510.449.5884/ teresahairandmakeup@gmail.com/ www.teresareynoldsbeauty.com/Hair & Makeup

Alisha Meek / Makeup & Hair / www.alishameek.com / alishameek1@gmail.com / 415-516-4145 / TokyoSF – http://tokyosf-agency.com

Janet Mariscal – makeup@janetmariscal.com / http://janetmariscal.com / Hair and Make Up @artists services http://artists-services.com

Emily Rose Jones / 530.414.0314 / www.emilyrosemakeupartist.co / emilyrose.jmua@gmail.com

Renee Rael / (415)990-4811 /neygirlsf@yahoo.com/www.reneerael.com

Tamara Brown  / 415-957-0500 http://artistuntied.com/artist/tamarabrown

Jasmine Manders / 707-486-0464 / jasmine.manders@gmail.com / http://www.jasminemanders.com

Sherrie Long  / 415-608-9220 / sherrielong01@gmail.com/ www.sherrielong.com / Hair, Makeup & Effects

Steve Elias // Hairstylist // www.steveelias.com // Steve@steveelias.com

Preston Nesbit / 415.312.3126 / prestonnesbit@gmail.com / www.prestonnesbit.com/ hairstylist and make-up artist

Keke Vasquez / 925-388-6477 Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist keke@kekevasquez.com www.lookartistagency.com

Melisa Hall / melisahall79@gmail.com / www.melisahall.com / 415-378-3829 / makeup, hair, special effects

Elizabeth Chang / 323-346-7599 / elizabethchangmakeup@gmail.com / http://elizabethchangmakeup.com / makeup & hair

Lisa Strutz/Makeup & Hair/Based in SF/ 408-781-7097/ www.aubribalk.com/lisa@lisastrutz.com

Kay Wamser/ kaywamser@comcast.net/6507843475/www.kaywamser.com

Cassie Chapman | 510-847-9424 | CassieChapmanBeauty.com | cassiechapman@gmail.com | Hair and Makeup

Rebecca Taff  / 650-740-6712/rebecca.willow@gmail.com / http://rebeccataff.com / – Hair & Make Up

Jillian Wilkey  / 831-600-7087 | www.jillianwilkey.com | jillianwilkey@gmail.com | Makeup & Hair

Dawn Sutti  / 415.748.1766 | Makeup & Hairstylist | Dawn@DawnSutti.com /www.DawnSutti.com/

Stacy McClure / 415-377-0855 / makeupbystacymc@gmail.com / www.makeupbystacy.com / Makeup & Hair

Donna Gast / Makeup & Hair / Local out of SF/LA / 310-272-6580 / www.donnagast.com/ donnagast@me.com

Paloma Alcantar / Makeup &Hair/ Local out of LA and SF/602-748-0184/ Http://palomamua.com/ momaarts@gmail.com

Inna Mathews  / 650.704.8683/info@innamathews.com/ www.innamathews.com /makeup.hair.grooming.nails

Raina Antle /  www.RainaAntle.com – Raina@RainaAntle.com – 323.385.3163 (Licensed Cosmetologist/ Hair/ makeup/ grooming/ nails

Rebeca Flores / 415-305-5825 / floresreb@gmail.com / http://www.zenobia.com/hmu_a_f/hmu_flores_sf_f400.html / Hair & Make Up

Kris Jung www.krisjungbeauty.com / IG: @krisjungbeauty

Melanie Leandro / 786.395.2155 | melaniesleandro@gmail.com | www.melanieleandro.com | Makeup/SFX/Art assistant | Bay Area & LA

Kalyn Slaughter / kalynslaughter.com / IG: @xkalynslaughterx

Amy Lawson | Makeup & Hair | SF Bay Area & Las Vegas | 415.676.8893 | email@artistrybyamy.com | www.artistrybyamy.com | IG @artistrybyamy

Kimberly A Carlson / 970-948-5235 / Makeup & Hair/ San Francisco and LA / www.kimberlyacarlson.com / kimberlyacarlson@me.com / IG: kimberly_a_carlson

Camille Monique Beauty | Hair and Makeup | SF Bay Area | 408-242-8964 | info@camillemonique.com | www.camillemonique.com | IG @camillemoniquebeauty

Maria Solari | Makeup, Hair and Wardrobe Artistry | SF Bay Area | 415-316-6157 | m.solariadot@gmail.com | maria-solari.squarespace.com |

Bethany Eskandani | Hair, Makeup, Men’s Grooming | SF Bay Area and beyond | 925.852.1367 | bethany.eskandani@gmail.com | www.bethanyeskandani.com

Shana Astrachan, Fox & Doll Makeup & Hair / 415-420-0527 / shana@foxanddoll.com / www.foxanddoll.com

Alicia Marie Campbell- See Management represented | Based in NYC- SF Local /Men’s Groomer | Make-up – 925-339-2254 /aliciamariecampbell27@gmail.com / www.aliciamariecampbell.com /

Desiree Niegsch/ Makeup & Hair/ San Francisco/ 702-205-5355/ dezdoesmakeup.com/dezdoesmakeup@gmail.com

Roma Oeh / SF + NYC / 415.827.7662 / www.oakandroma.com / www.instagram.com/oakandroma / hello@oakandroma.com Sara Chestnutt-Fry | sarachestnuttfry.com | 9167056496 | hmu@sarachestnuttfry.com