4142 Adams Ave Ste. 103505 San Diego CA 92116

DIGITAL TECHS- WEST COAST

Ashlei Quinones – 818.621.4315 – www.ashleiquinones.com – ashleiquinones@gmail.com

Michael Nieland – 415-720-6648 / michael@shutterassist.com / www.shutterassist.com / Phase One Certified

Daryn LaBier – Daryn LaBier / daryn@labierphoto.com, Phase One Certified.

Adrian Hallauer – 805.886.1425, adrianhallauer@gmail.com, Phase One Certified

Ching 510-407-0455 / ching@chingimages.com

Ellis Au – 415.685.3885 /ellis@signalelement.com, Phase One Certified.

Mark Dawson – 415.971.4851 / fattireca@aol.com / www.markdawsonstudio.com

John F Martin  415-613-7408  john@jfmdigital.com,  Phase One Certified.

David Turek – 415-235-4724 www.dt-productions.net – Certifiable.

Weber Shih – www.webershih.com/tech / 415.786.2955 / contact@webershih.com / Phase One Certifed

John Champlin – www.lux-sf.com – Phase One Certified – 415.310.2263

Nico Oved – 415 238 1807 / info@nicooved.com Travers Flynn – www.traversflynn.com/digital – 415-810-0937

MARK GORDON :: G10CAPTURE, INC. :: 415.826.7280 :: WWW.G10CAPTURE.COM

Lucas Sanders – (310) 913-4472 / lukesanders@mac.com

Katie Lovecraft – (415) 297-1848 / lovecraftphotography@gmail.com, Phase One Certified

Kurt Lundquist – 415.640.1959 / kurt@kurtlundquist.com

Tom Kubik – 415.350.4422 / tom@tomkubikphoto.com

Antonio De Lucci – 415.508.6207 / antonio@antoniodelucci.com 

Brad Wenner – 510-567-4714 / brad@bradwenner.com

Jonah Podbereski :: 707.480.0013 :: jonah@jonahpodbereski.com

Kaare Iverson :: 858-413-6079 :: kaare@kaareiverson.com

Ryan Burroughs_415-637-9410_RyanSF1@gmail.com_PMA

James Ellerker 415-527-9591  ellerker@icloud.com  Phase One Certified

Spencer Harris 510-936-0471 spencer@spencerjharris.com Phase One Certified

Geoff Mau 808.398.0966 geoffmau@me.com www.geoffmau.com

Clayton Boyd 860.733.2216 / boyd.clayton@gmail.com / claytonboydphotography.com

Nicole Rejwan 818.264.9090 Nrejwan7@gmail.com www.nicolerejwan.com

Boris Zharkov 267.495.9404 boriszharkov@gmail.com www.boriszharkov.com

Mark Andrew Wilson – (518) 366-9480 / markandrewwilson@gmail.com / www.markandrewwilson.com

Drew Sherman – 415-640-3404 info@andrewshermanphoto.com

Simon Ledder (415) 404-0455 http://simonledder.com/ Phase One Certified Professional.

Elysa Weitala – 605.999.6436 / elysa@elysaweitala.com / www.elysaweitala.com / Phase One Certified 

Alexander Silva / 805.558.0583 / aks@alexanderksilva.com / www.alexanderksilva.com / Phase One Certified

Santiago Portillo / 917.553.4986/ SantiagoPortillo@hotmail.com/ Phase One Certified

Francis Zangle – 914-456-7360 – franciszangle@gmail.com – www.franciszangle.com – Phase One Certified

Naomi McColloch – 917.608.0660 | naomimccolloch@gmail.com | www.naomimccolloch.com

Ken Brown – 415.343.5665 | ken@kenbrownart.com

Lori Schwilling – 415-802-3068 | lschwilling@gmail.com | https://instagram.com/schwilling/

Steph Meyers | 845.517.7688 | stephmeyers.is@gmail.com | meyers.photography

Ellen Williams –  ellenwilliamsimaging@gmail.com | Phase One Certified 

MARC VIRATA >< 415.374.3845 >< HELLO@ARCHIVE.DIGITAL

Sean Deckert // 217.417.5686 // sean@calnicean.com //www.calnicean.com // LA/SF/PHX

Sam James Levine (assistant & digital tech) » 862-266-7587 » sam@samjameslevine.com

James Elledge | jameselledge@mac.com | www.jameselledge.com | 408.828.6677 | Phase One Certified

Emory Dunn | edunn@emorydunn.com | www.emorydunn.com | (707) 836-3866 

Alexey Gulenko | contact@alexeygulenko.com | 510-684-1659 | Phase One Certified

Gene Lee | 415-572-7052 | studio@geneleephoto.com 

Matthew Burks | [916] 765-2681 | matthew@matthewjosephburks.com

Derek M. Fong ~ 650.302.0252 ~ derekmfong@gmail.com ~ Phase One Certified 

Josh Franta | 415.990.9148 | joshfranta@gmail.com | Phase One Certified

Robert Andrew Rodriguez – 682.556.2295 | robert@robertandrewrodriguez.com – www.robertandrewrodriguez.com – Phase One Certified

Sara Uduwela : (858) 218-4756 : sara@uduwela.com : Phase One Certified

Nick Katkov /  310.625.2441  / njkatkov@gmail.com / Phase One Certified 

Tyler Arneson / 808-222-2773  / x.arneson@gmail.com / Phase One Certified

Tommy Sullivan / tsullivanphoto@gmail.com / 707.921.8669 / www.tommyjsullivan.com / Sonoma County, SF Bay Area & happy to travel!

Ben Pegram: Phase One Certified: bcpegram@gmail.com: 630-306-1311: In Oakland, Glad to travel all over! www.bencpegram.com

Tyler Jacobsen | 415-902-7686 | tyler@tylerjacobsen.com

Haley O’Rourke / 925-437-5746 / ask@haleyorourke.com

Joseph Antonetti 415.269.4941 joseph@antonettiimages.com

Sean Graham | 415-632-7334 | s.grahamphoto@gmail.com | seangrahamphoto.com | Phase One Certified

Erich Valo 415-758-2104 Phase One Certified erich@magnoliaweddings.comPhase One Certified

Raymond Enriquez | POCP| (808)-679-6383 | www.RaymondEnriquez.com

Nick Adamson / PA+DigiTech / (916) 479-5144 / PhaseOne Certified Professional / View Resume here -> nickadamson.co/assistant / nick@nickadamson.co

Alicia M. Blair | (505).699.8492 | aliciam.blair05@gmail.com | www.aliciamblairphotography.com | SF & LA

Alexandra Naumova | Phase One Certified | https://www.alexandranaumova.com/resume | ju26ne@gmail.com | (415) 2387030

Celeste Lindahl | 415.571.6192 | info@celestelindahl.com | celestelindahl.com

Paul Simcock | 415 505 0899 | Phase One Certified | paulsimtech.com | paul@paulsimtech.com

Sarah Strongosky- 724.833.3338 – POCP – slaynes.com – sstrongosky@gmail.com 

Nelson Lau – 510.789.3573 | POCP | mrnelsonlau.com | mrnelsonlau@gmail.com Wells Campbell | 415.254.2482 | wellscam@me.com

Coni Tarallo info@conitarallo.com www.conitarallo.com(929) 250-6798 DIGI TECH & ASSISTANT / NY/LA

Austin Sosa / sosa@sosaphoto.com / 847-957-7672 / www.sosaphoto.com | Phase One Certified | Has full DIT setup+Eizo / Los Angeles Local+Chicago / Brooks Institute Alumni / Over 10 years experience studio and location.

Weston Fuller / weston@westonfuller.com / 858-264-6630 / westonfuller.com / Weston Fuller Photography

Buddy Bleckley / buddybleckley@gmail.com / (781) 307-8935 / buddybleckley.com | Phase One Certified | Has full DIT setup

Dylan Gordon/ dylan@dmax.photo / (213) 915-8095 / dmax.photo / LA – NYC

Matt Stubbs (aka MB Blande) / Phase One Certified / matthew.s.stubbs@gmail.com / (602) 363-1461 / LA – SF

Running Pixels Custom Digital Capture / Erik Hillard, Owner / erik@runningpixels.net / www.runningpixels.net 323 259 9390 / Over 10 years of experience

Nicole Rejwan (818) 264-9090 Nrejwan7@gmail.com

Tom Mishima / 310.871.6085

Amanda Hankerson / 651-206-4003 / info@amandahankerson.com

Sean Deckert / CALNICEAN / www.calnicean.com / 217-417-5686 | sean@calnicean.com / location kits | full capture cart kits | wireless monitors | cameras

Kelsey Wagner 703-989-6780 Kelsey@Kelsey-Wagner.com

Patrick Ryland / Phase One Certified Professional / Owns Phase One XF IQ3 100MP system for rent (646) 808-9896 / patrick@patrickryland.com

Sarah Tobi (Tech and Retoucher) tobiannla@gmail.com www.tobiann.la

Dana Kozeff-Phase One Certified- 267-374-3743- danakozeffphotography@gmail.com<

Zachariah Epperson Tech, zach@zachariahepperson.com 916.889.5685